Lurrie Bell - Can't Shake This Feeling (2016)

Lurrie Bell - Can't Shake This Feeling (2016)
Artist: Lurrie Bell
Title: Can't Shake This Feeling
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Delmark Records
Genre: Chicago Blues
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Total Time: 55:09
Total Size: 329 MB | 103 MB

1. Blues Is Trying To Keep Up With Me (4:10)
2. Drifting (3:25)
3. I Get So Weary (4:20)
4. One Eyed Woman (4:14)
5. This Worrisome Feeling In My Heart (4:54)
6. Sit Down Baby (2:57)
7. Hold Me Tight (2:35)
8. Sinner's Prayer (4:43)
9. I Can't Shake This Feeling (4:33)
10. Born With The Blues (5:59)
11. Do You Hear (3:56)
12. Hidden Charms (3:54)
13. Faith And Music (5:22)

Lurrie Bell returns with a new CD he's telling people is his best. It showcases all the passion, depth, rawness and uniqueness that keeps Lurrie at the top of many Real Deal Chicago Blues lists. His ace working band and frequent collaborator Matthew Skoller (on harp) provide the drive and the safety net while Lurrie walks the tightrope vocally and instrumentally. Motivated by his 2013 Blues Music Award for 'Song Of The Year' for the title track from Blues In My Soul (Delmark 830), Lurrie had a hand in writing five of the thirteen tracks. 'Driftin'', 'One Eyed Woman', 'Hold Me Tight', 'Sinner's Prayer', 'Do You Hear', 'Born With The Blues', 'Hidden Charms' and more.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Lurrie Bell - Can't Shake This Feeling (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.