Roger Miller - King Of The Road (1990)

Roger Miller - King Of The Road (1990)
Artist: Roger Miller
Title: King Of The Road
Year Of Release: 1990
Label: Bear Family Records CD 15477
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue,log)
Total Time: 01:04:06
Total Size: 442 mb (+5%rec.)


01. You're Part of Me
02. Fair Swiss Maiden
03. Every Which-A-Way
04. It Happened Just That Way
05. I Get Up Early In The Morning
06. I Catch Myself Crying
07. I'll Be Somewhere
08. Little Green Apples
09. I Know Who It Is (And I'm Gonna Tell On Him)
10. But I Love You More
11. If You Want Me To
12. Burma Shave
13. You Don't Want My Love
14. Sorry Willie
15. You Can't Do Me This Way (And Get By With It)
16. When Two Worlds Collide
17. Lock, Stock And Teardrops
18. Trouble On The Turnpike
19. Hey Little Star
20. Footprints In The Snow
21. Hitch-Hiker
22. Dang Me
23. King Of The Road
24. Chug-A-Lug
25. Engine, Engine #9
26. Kansas City Star
27. England Swings
28. Do-Wacka-Do
29. One Dyin' And A Buryin'

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Roger Miller - King Of The Road (1990).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.