The Bob Riedy Blues Band - Just Off Halsted (1974)

The Bob Riedy Blues Band - Just Off Halsted (1974)
Artist: The Bob Riedy Blues Band
Title: Just Off Halsted
Year Of Release: 1974/2004
Label: Chicago Sound Recordings
Genre: Chicago Blues
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Total Time: 48:23
Total Size: 315 MB | 115 MB

1. Cruzing (3:58)
2. I Got A Woman (4:48)
3. Haint (5:05)
4. Pretty Baby (2:09)
5. Comin' Home Baby (4:51)
6. Heart Aches And Pain (6:19)
7. Road Dust (3:13)
8. Caldonia (3:32)
9. Hard To Leave You Alone (5:48)
10. Drinkin' Wine (3:29)
11. Last Call (0:29)
12. Blues For The Kangaroos (2:36)
13. Just Off Halsted (2:01)

Originally released in 1974, Just Off Halsted was The Bob Riedy Blues Band's second studio effort under their own banner. Packed with carefully crafted interpretations of blues standards as well as soulful originals, Just Off Halsted is a veritable time capsule of the 70's Chicago Blues scene-a time when blues legends Carey Bell, Richard "Hub Cap" Robinson, and Eddy Clearwater performed in a tight Chicago blues club circuit that was, just off Halsted.

Carey Bell (vocal & harmonica where listed), Eddy Clearwater (vocal & guitar where listed), Richard Hub-Cap Robinson (vocal where listed & drums throughout), John Reda (lead guitar throughout), Dan Draher (second guitar throughout), Bob Falvey (fender bass throughout), Mike Willens (baritone & alto saxophones), Mike Cogan (tenor sax), Mark Gaston (trumpet), and Bob Riedy (piano throughout).

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for The Bob Riedy Blues Band - Just Off Halsted (1974).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.