The Stray Birds - Magic Fire (2016)

The Stray Birds - Magic Fire (2016)
Artist: The Stray Birds
Title: Magic Fire
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Yep Roc
Genre: Folk, Americana, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:11
Total Size: 105 MB


01. Shining in the Distance 04:25
02. Third Day in a Row 04:36
03. Sabrina 03:44
04. Radio 03:18
05. Where You Come From 03:31
06. Fossil 03:56
07. Hands of Man 02:50
08. Somehow 03:38
09. Sunday Morning 02:30
10. Mississippi Pearl 04:29
11. All The News 03:34
12. When I Die 04:40

Magic Fire, out August 19th on Yep Roc Records, shines with striking immediacy and conviction. Over the course of two critically acclaimed albums - Best Medicine (Yep Roc, 2014) and The Stray Birds (2012) - the band has sharpened their poetic eye against our turbulent landscape of humanity - and the resilient landscape of our human hearts. Straddling north and south (Maya and Oliver reside in Nashville, TN and Charlie in the band's hometown of Lancaster, PA), the band retreated to the Hudson Valley of upstate New York in December 2015 to bring the new collection of songs to life. They assembled inside a converted horse barn with Grammy-award-winning producer Larry Campbell (Bob Dylan, Levon Helm) and engineer Justin Guip. The acoustic trio embraced the songs' calls for electric guitar, pedal steel, and keys. The band was also joined in the studio- and now on the road - by Eau Claire, Wisconsin musician Shane Leonard (drums/percussion/vocals) and his undeniably inventive rhythmic undercurrent.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for The Stray Birds - Magic Fire (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.