Third Deck - Latin Loops The Album (2016)
Third Deck - Latin Loops The Album (2016)
Latin Loops The Album | 2016 | Deepjacking Recordings - DJ089
Deep House | 320 kbps / Lossless | 01:42:46 | 233 mb / 630 mb

1. Introdução (Original Mix)7:10
2. Ritmo (Original Mix)9:24
3. Persuasion (Original Mix)7:21
4. Minha Casa (Original Mix)7:12
5. Coração (Original Mix)7:17
6. Batucada (Original Mix)7:10
7. Agogo (Original Mix)7:07
8. Outro Lado (Original Mix)7:03
9. Baixou (Original Mix)7:26
10. Repetição (Original Mix)7:09
11. Shaker (Mais Uma Bez) (Original Mix)7:07
12. Bandido (Original Mix)7:00
13. Continuo (Original Mix)7:05
14. Alto (Original Mix)7:15
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Third Deck - Latin Loops The Album (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.