John Pizzarelli - All of Me (1992) (WavPack)

John Pizzarelli - All of Me (1992) (WavPack)
John Pizzarelli - All of Me (1992) (WavPack)
Released: 1992 | Track: 12 | Country: US | WV | Time: 00:48:44 | Label: RCA - PD 90619 | 3% Recovery Added | 274 MB
Genre: Jazz


01. Three Little Words
02. If I Had You
03. The More I See You
04. S' Wonderful
05. This Will Make You Laugh
06. All of Me
07. The River Is Blue
08. I Know That You Know
09. For All We Know
10. Love Falls into Place
11. My Baby Just Cares for Me
12. Roslyn

Alternate Link for John Pizzarelli - All of Me (1992) (WavPack).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.