John Pizzarelli - Naturally (1993) (WavPack)

John Pizzarelli - Naturally (1993) (WavPack)
John Pizzarelli - Naturally (1993) (WavPack)
Released: 1993 | Track: 13 | Country: US | WV | Time: 00:51:26 | Label: Novus - 01241 63151-2 | 3% Recovery Added | 292 MB
Genre: Jazz


01. Splendid Splinter
02. I'm Confessin'
03. Lady Be Good
04. When I Grow Too Old to Dream
05. Baby Medley: a) Gee Baby Ain't I Good to You, b) Baby, Baby, All the Time, c) Midnight Blue, d) Baby, Baby, All the Time
06. Seven on Charlie
07. Slappin' the Cakes on Me
08. Nuages
09. I Cried for You
10. Naturally
11. You Stepped Out of a Dream
12. Headed Out to Vera's
13. Your Song Is with Me

Alternate Link for John Pizzarelli - Naturally (1993) (WavPack).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.