VA - The Art Of Sysyphus vol. 88 (2016)

VA - The Art Of Sysyphus vol. 88 (2016)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: The Art Of Sysyphus vol. 88
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Eclipsed
Genre: Rock, Prog Rock, Progressive Metal
Quality: 320 / FLAC (tracks.cue.log)
Total Time: 1:02:58
Total Size: 167 / 431 Mb


01. Dark Suns - Escape With The Sun
02. Minor Victories feat. James Graham - Scattered Ashes
03. Airbag - Sleepwalker
04. Big Big Train - Folklore
05. Huis - The Man On The Hill
06. Crystal Palace - All Of This
07. Jeff AngellĀ“s Staticland - Band-Aid On A Bullet Hole
08. Peter Baumann - Searching In Vain (edit)
09. Petter Carlsen - You Go Bird
10. Karibow - E.G.O


Alternate Link for VA - The Art Of Sysyphus vol. 88 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.