Bonnie Tyler - The Very Best Of (1993) (FLAC)

Bonnie Tyler - The Very Best Of (1993) (FLAC)
Bonnie Tyler - The Very Best Of (1993) (FLAC)
Released: 1993 | Track: 17 | Country: UK | FLAC | Time: 01:16:52 | Label: Columbia - 473039 2 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 769 MB
Genre: Rock


01. Lost In France
02. It's A Heartache
03. Here Am I
04. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
05. Straight From The Heart
06. A Rockin' Good Way (To Mess Around And Fall In Love) (Duet With Shakin' Stevens)
07. Holding Out For A Hero
08. Loving You Is A Dirty Job But Somebody's Gotta Do It (Feat.Todd Rundgren)
09. If You Were A Woman (And I Was A Man)
10. Islands (Feat.Mike Oldfield)
11. Hide Your Heart
12. Save Up All Your Tears
13. Bitterblue
14. Against The Wind
15. Where Were You
16. Till The End Of Time (Duet With Dan Hartman)
17. I Can't Leave Your Love Alone (Previously Unreleased)

Alternate Link for Bonnie Tyler - The Very Best Of (1993) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.