Robben Ford - Into the Sun (2015) (FLAC)

Robben Ford - Into the Sun (2015) (FLAC)
Robben Ford - Into the Sun (2015) (FLAC)
Released: 2015 | Track: 11 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 00:42:32 | Label: Provogue / Mascot Label Group - PRD74542US | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 376 MB
Genre: Blues


01. Rose Of Sharon
02. Day Of The Planets
03. Howlin' At The Moon
04. Rainbow Cover
05. Justified (with Keb' Mo' & Robert Randolph)
06. Breath Of Me (with ZZ Ward)
07. High Heels And Throwing Things (with Warren Haynes)
08. Cause Of War
09. So Long 4 U (with Sonny Landreth)
10. Same Train
11. Stone Cold Heaven (with Tyler Bryant)

Alternate Link for Robben Ford - Into the Sun (2015) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.