VA - Maxi Dance Pool Musikladen Eurotops (1988)

VA - Maxi Dance Pool Musikladen Eurotops (1988)

Artist: VA
Title: Maxi Dance Pool: Musikladen Eurotops
Year Of Release: 1988
Label: EMI
Genre: Pop/House/Disco
Quality: FLACs (image+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 01:14:32
Total Size: 492 MB


01. Marc Almond - Tears Run Rings (The Justin Strauss Remix) (7:12)
02. Coldcut - Stop This Crazy Thing (7:33)
03. Bomb The Bass - Don't Make Me Wait (12'' Version) (6:38)
04. Deborah Sasson & MCL - (Carmen) Danger In Her Eyes (Extended Mix) (6:28)
05. La Toya Jackson - You're Gonna Get Rocked (Extended Version) (5:03)
06. Eddy Grant - Put A Hold On It (New York Club Mix) (8:53)
07. Jermaine Stewart - Don't Talk Dirty To Me (Extended Remix) (8:55)
08. Debut De Soiree - Nuit De Folie (Crazy Night Remix) (6:41)
09. Bobby McFerrin - Don't Worry. Be Happy (LP Version) (4:50)
10. Brother Beyond - The Harder I Try (The Hardest Mix) (7:05)
11. B.V.S.M.P. - Anytime (12'' Mix) (5:13)


Alternate Link for VA - Maxi Dance Pool Musikladen Eurotops (1988).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.