Allegaeon - Proponent For Sentience (2016)
Allegaeon - Proponent For Sentience (2016)
Proponent For Sentience | 2016 | Metal Blade Records
Technical Melodic Death Metal | 320 Kbps | 70:46 min | 173 MB

01. Proponent for Sentience I - The Conception
02. All Hail Science
03. From Nothing
04. Grey Matter Mechanics - Apassionata Ex Machinea
05. Of Mind And Matrix
06. Proponent For Sentience II - The Algorithm
07. Demons Of An Intricate Design
08. Terrathaw And The Quake
09. Cognative Computations
10. The Arbiters
11. Proponent For Sentience III - The Extermination
12. Subdivisions (Rush Cover)
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Allegaeon - Proponent For Sentience (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.