VA - Jalapeno Soul Sisters, Vol. 1 (2016) flac

VA - Jalapeno Soul Sisters, Vol. 1 (2016) flac

Artist: Various Artist
Title: Jalapeno Soul Sisters, Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Jalapeno Ltd
Genre: Funk, Soul, R&B
Quality: flacs lossless
Total Time: 01:04:23
Total Size: 427 mb

01. Reckoning - Izo FitzRoy
02. Hot & Cold (feat. Dionne Charles) - Soopasoul
03. My Mind's Made Up (feat. Berenice van Leer) - Kraak & Smaak
04. Without You - Alexia Coley
05. Get a Hold on This (feat. Kylie Auldist) - Aldo Vanucci
06. Call up to Heaven (feat. Lex Empress) - Kraak & Smaak
07. Ego Tripping (feat. Farina Miss) - Featurecast
08. All Around Me - Max Sedgley
09. Brand Nu - Soopasoul
10. White Hot (feat. Kylie Auldist) - Basement Freaks
11. Hold Tight (feat. Kathrin deBoer) - Asta Hiroki
12. Love Power - Skeewiff
13. Part of Me (feat. Sitzka) - Dr. Rubberfunk
14. Breaking (feat. Dee Ellington) - Ikon
15. Love at First Sight - Alexia Coley

The clue is in the title here as Brighton-based funk label Jalepeno have rounded up fifteen of the best soul sister cuts from their mighty catalogue. Boasting a mix of old and new, and spanning quite a few different styles too, this compilation couldn't have come soon enough. Some of the many highlights featured include the powerful and bluesy soul-bearing opener, "Reckoning" by Iro FitzRoy, the candy floss tones of Berenice Van Leer on the 80s-tastic "My Mind' Made Up" by Kraak & Smaak and the muscular harmonies of Farina Miss on Featurecast's "Ego Tripping".


Alternate Link for VA - Jalapeno Soul Sisters, Vol. 1 (2016) flac.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.