VA - Asbestos Records - More Bang For Your Buck IV (2007)

VA - Asbestos Records - More Bang For Your Buck IV (2007)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Asbestos Records - More Bang For Your Buck IV
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Asbestos Records [TOA2023]
Genre: Alternative Rock, Ska, Punk
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks + .cue, log-file)
Total Time: 1:18:20
Total Size: 188 mb / 532 mb


1. Sonic Boom Six - Piggy in the Middle
2. Bomb the Music Industry! - My Response to an Article in Alternative Press
3. Tip the Van - Lets Say
4. The Emotron - Bethune Theory
5. The Rick Johnson Rock and Roll Machine - I Hate Prison! Prison Sucks!
6. O Pioneers! - Now We Have Real Problems
7. Covin - Break it Off
8. Treephort - You've Been Shopping in the Emo Department.
9. Jay Tea - Straight Outta Disney (Dub Mix)
10. High School Football Heroes - Long Look at a Short Lived Dream
11. The Turnaround - You're the One
12. The Flaming Tsunamis - Birdwatching and Vice Versa
13. Spider & Fly - Bolus
14. Get Up, Get Down - Giants
15. Aeroplane, 1929 - What it is I'm Made Of
16. Pitch Black Radio - Speed of Decay
17. Interrobang!? - Seven Years Dead (Live)
18. The Pseudo Superheroes - Just Live
19. Positive Downside - Far Apart
20. Rogue Set - O.C.D.D.O.C.
21. Go Hit Dave - Neon Brown
22. Boys of Recreation Park - Worst Idea You Ever Had
23. Skalliwags - Things Will Be Better
24. Fatter Than Albert - Not Tonight


Alternate Link for VA - Asbestos Records - More Bang For Your Buck IV (2007).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.