VA - IAMT Artillery, Vol. 1 (2016)

VA - IAMT Artillery, Vol. 1 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: IAMT Artillery, Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: IAMT
Genre: Techno
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:10:22
Total Size: 163 mb

1. Matt Minimal - Full House (05:45)
2. Irregular Synth - One Strike (06:39)
3. Durtysoxxx & D.Mongelos - Analyze (07:03)
4. DJ Preston - The Calling (07:13)
5. Atroxx - Displaced Maetrik (07:10)
6. Rustek - Way Out (07:38)
7. Key M - Prove It (07:48)
8. Ruiz Sierra & Gaston Zani - Black Matter (07:04)
9. Dhyan Droik & Dustin Holtsberry - Gravedad (06:43)
10. Shmitty - Great Wall (07:19)

IAMT proudly presents Artillery Volume One. In our first Artillery release, we've featured tracks with a variety of sounds from atmospheric melodies and addictive vocals to industrial pulsing basslines and dramatic synths for your audience to overwhelm their senses and ignite a desire to move. Ten quality Techno tracks for DJs to add to their artillery and ready to smash the dance floors.


Alternate Link for VA - IAMT Artillery, Vol. 1 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.