Marillion - Script for a Jester's Tear (Japan Edition) (2005)

Artist: Marillion
Title: Scr for a Jester's Tear (Japan Edition)
Year Of Release: 2005 (1983)
Label: EMI-Toshiba (TOCP-67784)
Genre: Neo-Prog
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 46:45 min
Total Size: 391 MB / 197 MB (+5%)


01. Scr for a Jester's tears (8:39)
02. He knows you know (5:22)
03. The web (8:48)
04. Garden party (7:15)
05. Chelsea Monday (8:16)
06. Forgotten sons (8:21)

Line-up / Musicians:

- Fish / vocals
- Mark Kelly / keyboards
- Mick Pointer / drums, percussion
- Steve Rothery / acoustic & electric guitars
- Pete Trewavas / basses

- Peter Cockburn / announcer
- The Marquee Club Parents Association Children's Choir

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Marillion - Script for a Jester's Tear (Japan Edition) (2005).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.