Guy Davis - Kokomo Kidd (2015) Lossless

Artist: Guy Davis
Title: Kokomo Kidd
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Dixiefrog
Genre: Blues
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:01:55
Total Size: 01:01:55


01. Kokomo Kidd 04:11
02. Wish I Hadn't Stayed Away So Long 05:55
03. Taking Just a Little Bit of Time 03:54
04. She Just Wants To Be Loved 06:26
05. Like Sonny Did 04:08
06. Lay Lady Lay 04:53
07. Little Red Rooster 06:36
08. Maybe I'll Go 03:00
09. Blackberry Kisses 05:58
10. Have You Ever Loved Two Women? 04:08
11. Cool Drink Of Water 03:56
12. Bumblebee Blues 04:57
13. Wear Your Love 03:47
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Guy Davis - Kokomo Kidd (2015) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.