Ella Fitzgerald - Love, Ella (2007)


Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Title: Love, Ella
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Verve
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 53:49
Total Size: 212 MB


01. A-Tisket, A-Tasket (2:39)
02. Lullaby Of Birdland (2:51)
03. The Lady Is A Tramp (3:24)
04. Dream A Little Dream Of Me (3:07)
05. (If You Can't Sing It) You'll Have To Swing It (a.k.a. Mr. Paganini) (5:10)
06. Oh, Lady Be Good! (4:02)
07. Reaching For The Moon (2:18)
08. Blues In The Night (7:13)
09. Miss Otis Regrets (3:03)
10. Someone To Watch Over Me (3:16)
11. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me (7:43)
12. Angel Eyes (2:56)
13. Too Close For Comfort (3:05)
14. Airmail Special (3:01)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Ella Fitzgerald - Love, Ella (2007).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.