Epic SoundLab Maliki-[KONTAKT]

Epic SoundLab Maliki-[KONTAKT]

Epic SoundLab Maliki KONTAKT | 3.43 Gb

Maliki is a collection of epic drum loops arranged in 20 themes, arranged by a selection of 4 acoustic and hybrid drum instruments. Arranged by Maliki Ramia, each theme is made up of 10 sections, where each section grows as a part of a music composition. Within each theme you can play the full mix or the single stems, while placing each stem in a virtual stage and recall you mixes with 10 preset keyswitches.
* 20 Themes
* 10 Parts per theme
* 4 Acoustic and Hybrid Drums (powered by The Forge Lite)
* Virtual Stage
* Mix Recall
* 1600 WAV Loops
* 660 MIDI Files


Alternate Link for Epic SoundLab Maliki-[KONTAKT].rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.