The Syn - Armistice Day (2007) (FLAC)

The Syn - Armistice Day (2007) (FLAC)
The Syn - Armistice Day (2007) (FLAC)
Released: 2007 | Track: 7 | Country: UK | FLAC | Time: 00:46:22 | Label: Umbrello Records - UMBRCD7000 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 347 MB
Genre: Rock


1. Armistice Day (Nardelli, Johnson)
2. Silent Revolution (Nardelli, Squire)
3. Cathedral of Love (Nardelli, Squire, Johnson, Brewer)
4. 21st Century (Nardelli)
5. Golden Age (Nardelli, Squire)
6. Some Time, Some Way (Nardelli, Squire, Stacey, Johnson)
7. Reach Outro (Nardelli, Squire, Stacey, Johnson)

Alternate Link for The Syn - Armistice Day (2007) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.