VA - Bar Jazz Somebody Loves Me Vol.4 (2016)

VA - Bar Jazz Somebody Loves Me Vol.4 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Bar Jazz Somebody Loves Me Vol.4
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Bella Musica Edition
Genre: Jazz
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:06:24
Total Size: 153,65 MB

01. Sidney Bechet Quintet - Summertime
02. Louis Armstrong - Rockin' Chair
03. Charlie Parker - Parker's Mood
04. Tommy Dorsey And His Orchstra - I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
05. Miles Davis - The Man I Love
06. Sidney Bechet - Really the Blues
07. Johnny Dodds' Trio - Blue Clarinet Stomp
08. Sidney Bechet - Indian Summer
09. Bud Powell Trio - Someone to Watch Over Me
10. Lester Young Quartet - I'm Confessin
11. Count Baise - Red Wagon
12. Tommy Dorsey And His Orchstra - East Of The Sun - And West Of The Moon
13. Miles Davis Quintet - In Your Own Sweet Way
14. Fats Waller - Tell Me With Your Kisses
15. Louis Armstrong - Some Day (You'll Be Sorry)
16. Count Basie - Sugar Blues
17. Lester Young Quartet - Somebody Loves Me
18. Billie Holiday - Yesterdays


Alternate Link for VA - Bar Jazz Somebody Loves Me Vol.4 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.