VA - Maquina Total 8 (1995) Lossless

VA - Maquina Total 8 (1995) Lossless

Artist: VA
Title: Maquina Total 8
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Max Music
Genre: Euro House
Quality: Flacs (image+.cue)
Total Time: 02:01:39
Total Size: 963,4 Mb


01.Maquina Total 8 Megamix
02.Beat & Peter -V.A.N.G.-
03.Viva -Nirvana-
04.Bosstune -My thang-
05.Promise -The promise-
06.Rebeca -Corazon corazon-
07.Trance -Stayin' alive-
08.Generis -Dreams-
09.Molella ft The Outhere Brothers -If you wanna party-
10.Mission -Missing-
11.Cabballero -Love is a shield-
12.Kike Boy -Jumper-
13.Nadine Renee -Don't take your love away


01.New Limit -Scream-
02.Spectrum -Tell me when-
03.Vibeman -The vibe E.P-
04.Bonzai -Cry india-
05.2 In A Room -Ahora (Now)-
06.Proyecto Uno -Esta pegao-
07.Sebastian -Shut up (and sleep with me)-
08.Whigfield -Last christmas-
09.Mission -You are not alone-
10.Andy -Boombastic-
11.BPM System -C'est si bon-
12.Central Rock -C.E.N.T.R.A.L.-
13.Maquina Total 8 Radio Edit


Alternate Link for VA - Maquina Total 8 (1995) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.