Taj Mahal - Taj Mahal (2000) (FLAC)

Taj Mahal - Taj Mahal (2000) (FLAC)
Taj Mahal - Taj Mahal (2000) (FLAC)
Released: 2000 | Track: 8 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 00:33:01 | Label: Columbia, Legacy - COL 498173 2 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 199 MB
Genre: Rock


1. Leaving Trunk (Sleepy John Estes)
2. Statesboro Blues (Willie McTell)
3. Checkin' Up On My Baby (Sonny Boy Williamson)
4. Everybody's Got To Change Sometime (Sleepy John Estes)
5. EZ Rider (Taj Mahal)
6. Dust My Broom (Robert Johnson)
7. Diving Duck Blues (Sleepy John Estes)
8. The Celebrated Walkin' Blues (Traditional/arr. Taj Mahal)

Alternate Link for Taj Mahal - Taj Mahal (2000) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.