The Yearning - Evening Souvenirs (2016)

The Yearning - Evening Souvenirs (2016)
Artist: The Yearning
Title: Evening Souvenirs
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Elefant
Genre: Jazz, Indie Pop
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 32:30
Total Size: 103


01 Evening Souvenirs (Instrumental) 00:58
02 When I Lost You 02:24
03 Don't Know What I'm Doing 03:44
04 Fall In Love With Me 04:01
05 When You Look At Her 03:08
06 Nightingale 03:26
07 Ava (Instrumental) 01:18
08 The Moment Your Heart Would Say Goodbye 03:05
09 You Stopped The World 02:24
10 Not That Type Of Girl 02:02
11 Fools Fall In Love 03:27
12 Sometimes 02:35

Alternate Link for The Yearning - Evening Souvenirs (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.