Liz Mandeville - The Stars Motel (2016) (FLAC)

Liz Mandeville - The Stars Motel (2016) (FLAC)
Liz Mandeville - The Stars Motel (2016) (FLAC)
Released: 2016 | Track: 11 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 00:40:56 | Label: Blue Kitty Music | 3% Recovery Added | 258 MB
Genre: Electronic, Disco


01. Too Hot For Love (feat. Scott Ellison)
02. Blues Is My Boss (feat. Dario Lommbardo)
03. Everybody Knew But Me (feat. Rachelle Coba)
04. One Dance (feat. Minoru Maruyama)
05. Try Me (feat. Rachelle Coba)
06. What Is Truth (feat. Minoru Maruyama)
07. Reefer And A Glass Of Wine (feat. Dario Lommbardo)
08. What Could Have Been (feat. Scott Ellison)
09. Bad Blues Habit (feat. Dario Lommbardo)
10. River Of Blood (feat. Rachelle Coba)
11. What Do Blues Men Like (feat. Scott Ellison)

Alternate Link for Liz Mandeville - The Stars Motel (2016) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.