Frankmusik - Night Shift (2016) aac
Frankmusik - Night Shift (2016)
Night Shift | 2016 | Killpop Records
Electronic, Pop | AAC 256 Kbps | 61:32 min | 119 MB

1. Overdrive (FrankJavCee Remix)
2. Closer (Futurecop! Remix)
3. Closer (Kalax Remix)
4. Closer (Croydon Edit)
5. Vacation (Robots With Rayguns Remix)
6. Day Break (Fake Superior Remix)
7. Day Break (Eversight Remix)
8. Overdrive (Instrumental)
9. Heartbeat (Instrumental) [feat. Highway Superstar]
10. High on You (Instrumental) [feat. Lindsay Lowend]
11. Closer (Instrumental)
12. Vacation (Instrumental)
13. Secret Weapon (Instrumental) [feat. Stephanie Clothing]
14. Anything You Want (Instrumental)
15. Day Break (Instrumental)
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Frankmusik - Night Shift (2016) aac.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.