VA - Body & Soul - Midnight Seduction (2001)

VA - Body & Soul - Midnight Seduction (2001)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Body & Soul - Midnight Seduction
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Gallo [CDESP098]
Genre: Soul/Funk, Rhythm & Blues, Pop
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks,scans)
Total Time: 1:15:51
Total Size: 183 mb / 518 mb


01 Shake You Down (Gregory Abbott)
02 Baby Come to Me (Regina Belle)
03 Superwoman (Karyn White)
04 Joy (Teddy Pendergrass)
05 The Sweetest Taboo (Sade)
06 Caravan of Love (Isley Jasper Isley)
07 In the Heat of the Night (Imagination)
08 How Can I Ease the Pain (Lisa Fischer)
09 Midnight Lady (Marvin Gaye)
10 Telephone (Chaka Khan)
11 Can't Get Over You (Maze)
12 So Amazing (Luther Vandross)
13 Almaz (Randy Crawford)
14 Tender Love (Force MD's)
15 (Pop, Pop, Pop, Pop) Goes My Mind (LeVert)
16 Always (Atlantic Starr)


Alternate Link for VA - Body & Soul - Midnight Seduction (2001).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.