Debbie Davies - Love Spin (2015) Lossless

Artist: Debbie Davies
Title: Love Spin
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Little Dipper
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues
Quality: Flac (image, log, .cue)
Total Time: 43:49
Total Size: 293 Mb (covers)


01. Life Of The Party
02. Love Spin
03. Let The Heartaches Begin
04. Don't Change It Up
05. It's All Blues
06. Talk Real Slow
07. I'm Not Cheatin' Yet
08. Two Twenty-Five-Year-Olds
09. A Darker Side Of Me
10. I Get The Blues So Easy
11. Way Back Home
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Debbie Davies - Love Spin (2015) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.